THE SNOW ROOF

27 Dec

Thursday Morning

I am back to work, though I imagine I won’t have very many kids today. It hasn’t snowed anymore but from what I’ve heard the roads are a bit rough still. Have a look into our backyard.

IMG_8161

Out on our glass porch you can normally see the sky when you look up but now all you see is your reflection because of the mounds of snow piled up there!

IMG_8160

Back to a routine with a simple, light breakfast- one slice of Ezekiel cinnamon raisin bread.

IMG_8159 IMG_8158

I didn’t do a booty call this morning, mostly because I didn’t feel like wrestling the gazelle from out of the office into the living room, but I will most likely spend some time on it this afternoon!

Leave a Reply

